Sun, Jul 05, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

vol.6/ [e] (2CD)

/ Group     Recommend!

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: HipHop
release date: Sep 15, 2009
company: Mnet Media
made in: South Korea
case: Digipack

Disc. 1
[e]motion Oceans. Sand. Trees
Slow Motion
선물 (ft. 박지윤)
No More Christmas
Maze (ft. Dumbfoundead, MYK)
통기타 (Skit)
Excuses (ft. MYK)
Breathe (Mithra's Word) (ft. 한희정)
Happy Birthday to Me (ft. 하동균)
Heaven (ft. MYK)
Owls. Shadows. Tears.
Slow [e] Motion (Bonus Track)

Disc. 2
[e]nergy Orchestras. Spotlights. Turntables. (ft. MYK)
Still Here (ft. Dok2)
Sensitive Thug (Skit)
따라해 (Wannabe) (ft. Mellow)
Rocksteady (ft. Kero One, Dumbfoundead, MYK, Rakka (Dilated Peoples))
Madonna (ft. Mellow)
Supreme 100
High Technology
Rocksteady (Korean Version) (ft. Paloalto, Dok2, Beatbox DG, Beenzino)
High Skool Dropout (반항하지 마)
흉 (ft. MYK, YDG, Dok2)
Lesson 4 (Tablo's Word)
Organs. Screams. Televisions.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.