Coffee House TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Page One
Director:Pyo Min-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:May 26, 2010
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* 페이지원 [Part.1] - SG워너비 [김진호] & 옥주현
* 웃을께 - 조성모
* 난 이별을 모를래요 - 황지현
* 페이지원 [Part.2] - 옥주현 & 소연 [티아라]
* 커피하우스 - 은정 [티아라]
* 커피하우스 [Guitar ver.] [Inst.]
* 웃을께 [Inst.]
* 페이지원 [Part.1] [Inst.]
About Coffee House TV Series
Broadcast: May 17, 2010 ~ July 27, 2010
Episodes: 18

Lee Jin Soo is a talented novelist who shot to stardom at a young age after writing a series of bestsellers. He finds two potential love interests in Seo Eun Young, a publishing executive, and Kang Seung Yeon, the daughter of the Page One Coffee Shop who is studying for the civil service examination and later becomes Jin Soo's secretary.