Fri, Oct 30, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Seoul Tokyo Music Festival 2010
, , , , , , ,

/ Compilation

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
genre: Dance
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
release date: May 31, 2011
company: Advance Sound
made in: Taiwan
aspect ratio: 16:9
case: Keep Case

Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

A total of 10 K-Pop teams including the likes of Big Bang, KARA, 4minute, 2NE1, F.T. Island, CNBLUE, Brown Eyed Girls, U-KISS, Rainbow, and Teen Top convened at Tokyos Saitama Super Arena back in November 3rd for the SEOUL TOKYO MUSIC FESTIVAL 2010.

Around 15,000 fans attended the concert which was hosted by Park Jung Min, Daesung, and Park Gyuri. A collaborative effort between SBS and Japans TBS, it was organized to celebrate SBSs 20th anniversary, in addition to promoting Korean singers attempting to enter the Japanese market.

Track List :
Brown Eyed Girls - Sign
U-Kiss - Shut Up!
Rainbow - March
Teen Top -
FT Island - Love Love Love
4Minute - My Me Mine
2NE1 - Can't Nobody / Go Away
CNBlue - I'm A Loner / Love
KARA - Lupin / Pretty Girl
Big Bang - Lie / Haru Haru / Hands Up