Mon, Nov 28, 2022     contains 0 item(s)

You’ve Fallen for Me TV Series Soundtrack Part 1
넌 내게 반했어

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Pyo Min-Su
genre: TV, Drama, Romance, Music
release date: Jul 13, 2011
company: CJ E&M
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

넌 내게 반했어
사랑하게 되는 날

넌 내게 반했어 (Inst)
그리워서... (Inst)
싸울 준비 되었나요
어떻게 하면 좋을까요
그대를 만나러 갑니다.
그리워서... (Guitar Ver.)

Also Known As
You Crush on Me
Fall in Love with Me
Broadcast: June 29, 2011 ~ August 18, 2011
Episodes: 15

Lee Shin is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band “The Stupid.” Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won.

Lee Kyu Won is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won’s grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather’s expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of “The Stupid”, she was forced to go to the band’s concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance, Music
Released: Jun 29, 2011

editor   (5)
users   (0)

Distribution: MBC
  1  2  3  4  5  

  recommend by shopmaster.