Wed, Mar 03, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

The Musical TV Series Soundtrack
더 뮤지컬

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Kim Gyeong-Yong
genre: TV, Musical
release date: Dec 23, 2011
company: Loen Entertainment
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

너를 노래한다 - 길구봉구
내 남자는 - 베이지
Happy - Soulstar
눈물 한방울
뮤지컬의 꿈
너를 노래한다 (Inst.)
내 남자는 (Inst.)
Happy (Inst.)

Broadcast: September 2, 2011 ~ December 16, 2011
Episodes: 15

Musical drama about the dreams and love of musical actors.
Koo Hye Sun, Daniel Choi, and Ock Joo Hyun form the love triangle at the center of The Musical, which follows the lives and dreams of aspiring musical stars.

Musical drama about the dreams and love of musical actors. Go Eun Bi is a medical student who loves musical, and her dream is to be a professional musical actress. Hong Jae-Yi is one of the best Korean song composers who quit musical and leaved Korea after his girlfriend (Bae Kang-Hee) broke up with him and married to another man, but now he comes back, and by accident he meet Go Eun Bi. He plans to help her achieve her dream. Hong Jae-Yi believes that Eun Bi will be a better actress than Kang-Hee, besides a love triangle makes happen between three of them...

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Musical
Released: Sep 2, 2011

editor   (6)
users   (0)

Distribution: SBS

Mini Album
CD $24.98
  1  2  3  

  recommend by shopmaster.