2011 MBC Music Festival (3discs)
Girls Generation, Wonder Girls, Brown Eyed Girls, Miss A, Kara(a), IU(a), T-ara

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Genre:MV, Concert, Dance
Subtitles:Korean, Chinese
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Jul 20, 2012
Publisher:ASP Entertainment
Product Made In:Malaysia
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Keep Case
Region Code: All, NTSC

Product Details
The 2011 MBC Korean Music Festival boasets an amazing lineup filled with many of the most popular k-pop idols, including Girls' generation, wonder girls, brown eyed girls, miss A, KARA, IU, T-ARA, 4minute, after school, a pink, dal shabet, davichi, GNA, Girls Day, sistar, Super junior, 2pm, TVXQ, CNBLUE, Shinee, Beast, MBLAQ, FT iSLAND, INfinite, ukiss, teen Top, B1A4, ..... many more.