Natural City Soundtrack
내츄럴 시티

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Min Byeong-Cheon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Sci-fi, Action, Romance
Release Date:Sep 18, 2003
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 아도니스
02 2080년 서울, 광화문
03 무요가(無樂歌) - 차은주
04 선택
06 아도니스, 아름다운 추억
07 질주
08 리아
09 추적
10 노마
11 R의 미소
12 시온과 R
13 전투
14 사랑
15 직감
16 약속
17 충돌
18 방황 (VOICE BY 김소은)
19 기다림
20 침투
21 기억
22 의혹
23 만남
24 리아의 춤
25 GO! 아미
26 무요가(MR)
About Natural City
In the year 2080, human clones with artificial intelligence replace manual labor in Natural City. Each clone has its own expiry, but few are willing to accept the fate of recycling. A "MP" force is therefore formed to dig out those expired clones.

"R", a member of the "MP" force who falls for an expired female clone Ria, does not want to be left helpless to see Ria being terminated. "R" finds out that Dr. Croy knows the trick to continue the life of Ria. Could "R" save the life of his beloved?