Sat, Aug 15, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

My Daughter Geum Sa-wol TV Series Box Set (Singapore Version) (12discs)
내 딸, 금사월

, ,


our price: $199.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Baek Ho-Min, Lee Jae-Jin(d)
genre: TV, Drama, Family
subtitle: English, Chinese
language: Korean, Mandarin
audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
release date: Mar 11, 2017
company: Poh Kim
made in: Singapore
aspect ratio: 1.33:1
case: Box Set

Region Code: All, NTSC
Number of Discs: 12 DVDs
Number of Episodes: 51

Rating for English subtitles: Good

Special Features:
- Interactive Menus
- Scene Selections

Also Known As
내가! 금사월
I Am Geum Sa Wol
Broadcast: 2015.09.05~2016.02.28
Episodes: 51

Sa Wol (by Baek Jin-Hee) grew up in the orphanage with her two best friends, Oh Wol and Hye Sang (by Park Se-Young). Oh Min Ho (by Park Sang-Won) comes to adopt Hye Sang, thinking she is his biological daughter. However, on the day the orphanage collapses, Hye Sang finds out the true daughter is Sa Wol. She traps the orphanage manager (her true father) and Oh Wol in the collapsing building and sighs in relief believing they have died. But when Sa Wol is also brought into her new family, she spends the next 25 years tormenting her and burying the truth. But as her web of lies grows, it becomes harder to maintain and eventually two true friends and their families will be reunited.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Family
Released: Sep 5, 2015

editor   (5)
users   (0)

Distribution: MBC

18 19 (region3)
DVD $34.98

Horror Stories II
Poster $34.98

  recommend by shopmaster.