Ireland TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Kim Jin-Man(a)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Oct 05, 2004
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01. Ireland Title
02. 허락되지 않는 사랑 (이현우)
03. 그대로 있어주면 돼 (김장훈)
04. Dream
05. 떠나보내며 (장윤진)
06. 내가 아니라도 (마현권)
07. 그대로 있어주면 돼 (장필순)
08. Danny Boy (이현우)
09. 이젠 (박보람)
10. 나만의 기억 (김연우)
11. Danny Boy (Lynda Cullen/ 박보람/ 정신옥/ 김혜능/ 김영우)
12. Danny Boy - Accapela
13. 서쪽하늘에
14. Ag Damhsa Leis An Ghaoth [Dancing With The Wind]
15. Danny Boy (박호준)
About Ireland TV Series
On Air: September 1, 2004 ~ October 21, 2004
Total 16 episodes

A westernized Irish adoptee, Joong-Ah inevitably flies back to Korea to confront her past and to see the country she is really from, only to fall in love with her brother, Jae-Bok. Their love is painful, as they are never meant to be together as lovers, but merely as brother and sister. The show’s message is that there is no such thing as noble innocent love and that love is adversity itself. Therefore, love mustn’t be impeded by so-called "destiny" or family, no matter how ironic or difficult the case may seem. Although destiny is cruel and arduous, the two young lovers radiate pure happiness. The show describes how love survives the tragic bondage of family, destiny and romance.