Super Rookie TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Han Hee(a)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Comedy
Release Date:May 04, 2005
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Main Title (신입사원)
02 그대 내게 오면... (최진영)
03 부족한 사랑...
04 그날이 오면... (신화)
05 Soloist...
06 시작...
07 모르겠나요... (신혜성)
08 Why?
09 그대내게오면 (Instrumental - Piano Version)
10 부족한 사랑 (Instrumental - Guitar Version)
11 그 날이 오면 (Instrumental - Piano Version
12 시작 (Instrumental - Elec Guitar Version)
13 모르겠나요 (Instrumental - Piano Version)
14 Soloist (Instrumental - Guitar Version)
15 부족한사랑 (Instrumental - Piano Version)
16 그 날이 오면 (Instrumental - Piano Instrumental Version)
17 모르겠나요 (Instrumental - Guitar Verion
About Super Rookie TV Series
This amusing new TV series that features Eric from K-pop super group "Shinhwa", "Once Upon A Time In High School's" Han Ga-In and "La Belle" star Oh Ji-Ho that revolves around a poorly educated guy who tries to survive in an elite company.