Mon, Sep 26, 2022     contains 0 item(s)

Typhoon in that Summer TV Series Soundtrack
그 여름의 태풍

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $34.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: , Hwang Hyeok
genre: TV, Drama
release date: Aug 05, 2005
company: EMI
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01 위험한 사랑 (임창규)
02 Memory (한예슬)
03 별리 (정일영)
04 믿음 (전해성)
05 그대 많이 고마워요 (Carly)
06 회상 (윤원효)
07 My Life (백현수)
08 My Love (최성민)
09 Summer (김현아)
10 Happiness (김현아)
11 Swing String & Piano Nocturne
12 Memory Guitar Nocturne
13 위험한 사랑 (String & Piano Nocturne)
14 별리 (Piano Nocturne)
15 욕망의 바다 (Piano Nocturne)
16 미련 (String Nocturne)
17 Memory (String & Piano Nocturne)

Also Known As
That Summer's Typhoon
A story of competition between two half sisters. Kang Su-min (Jung Da-bin) and Han Eun-bi (Han Ye-seul) both share the same father, but have different mothers. Both strive to become actresses. Eun-bi rises in the entertainment industry only because of her mothers name (famous actress), while Su-min gives her all, striving to work her way up to become a great actress.

James Han (Lee Jae-hwang) is a Korean American working in the entertainment industry who finds himself drawn to Su-min...

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama

editor   (5)
users   (0)

Production: SBS
Distribution: SBS
  1  2  

  recommend by shopmaster.