First Love of Millionaire Soundtrack (Featuring TVXQ)
백만장자의 첫사랑

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:A Millionaire's First Love
Director:Kim Tae-Gyun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Feb 27, 2006
Publisher:SM Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 프롤로그
02 인사 (Performed By 영웅재중)
03 거친 나의 나날들
04 Gray Noise
05 기억을 따라가는 재경
06 털 양말
07 피리부는 소녀
08 다이얼 로그1
09 우리 은환이 좀 살려주세요
10 다이얼 로그2
11 키스
12 이제 너 많이 힘들어 지겠다
13 다이얼 로그3
14 들판을 거닐며
15 인사 (Instrument)
16 다이얼 로그4
17 인사 (Performed By 이연희)
18 다이얼 로그5
19 첫눈
20 인사 (Performed By 동방신기)
21 다이얼 로그6