Sat, May 30, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Bodyguard TV Series Soundtrack

, ,

/ Soundtrack  

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
director: Jeon Gi-Sang
genre: TV, Drama
release date: Jul 24, 2003
company: Seoul Records
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01 Cool하게 [Latin] (Slam)
02 사랑은 아름답죠 ^^ (명인희)
03 그날 이후로... (이민영)
04 사랑한다고 말했잖아요 (김효진)
05 You`Re My Hero (De Warp)
06 쿨~하게! [Club Mix] (Feat.Maya/ Rap Turtleman & Z.E/ Remix Jm Music)
07 It`S In The Bag (Melrose)
08 Tonight...날려버려~ (Slam)
09 그대만 바라보면 (이민영)
10 Cool하게! [Rock] (De Warp)
11 쿨~하게! [Latin] (Feat.Shimshin)
12 Hi-Five!!! (Slam)
13 La Fuerza De La Gravedad (Javier Rios)
14 Cool하게! [House] (Slam)
15 Enamorate De Mi (Javier Rios)
16 사랑은 아름답죠 [Instrumnetal] (이성열)
17 쿨~하게! [Instrumental] (T.S.T)
18 Spanish Fly B[Instrumental] (Manos Vafeladis)

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

leave my review
Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama

editor   (5)
users   (0)

Production: KBS
Distribution: KBS


Blades of Blood
Blu-ray $99.98

Into the Fire
Blu-ray $49.98
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  

  recommend by shopmaster.