Invincible Parachute Agent Soundtrack
무적의 낙하산 요원 - 신입사원2

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Super Rookie Ranger, Korea Secret Agency, Master of String Pulling
Director:Lee Yong-Seok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Comedy
Release Date:Sep 25, 2006
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 무적의 낙하산 요원
2. 비밀정보국 Theme
3. I wish_하동균
4. 최강 블루스
5. Be my James Bond
6. Club Havana
7. Memory 0401
8. 날 사랑한다면_별
9. Racing
10. 결자해지(結者解之)
11. Turning Point
12. Blue Sunset
13. Love of my life
14. 17 vs 1
15. 나른한 오후
16. 추억의 터널을 지나 (It's alight)
17. 모르는 사람처럼
18. Shine on me
19. Turning Point_ Inst.
20. Super Rookie Ranger
About Invincible Parachute Agent TV Series
Broadcast: September 6, 2006 ~ November 2, 2006
Episodes: 16

Choi Kang (Eric Mun), a freeloader at home, has a hard time finding a job after being expelled from high school for fighting. He is admired by the gangs for his fighting ability, but his younger brother, working in the prestigious LK Corp., looks down on him. Then a little luck, and a bit of fortune lands him a meeting with the President and a job at the KSA (Korean Secret Agency)...and perhaps a girl or two are coming his way as well....