Love Me Not Soundtrack
사랑따윈 필요없어

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:No Need to Love
Director:Lee Cheol-Ha
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Romance, Drama
Release Date:Nov 13, 2006
Publisher:SM Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
1. Sunshine (Orgol Version)
2. Julian
3. Adonis Club I
4. Memoris
5. Love Theme
6. I Believe In You(정원) Feat. 전제덕 밴드
7. Min
8. Sunshine (Clarinet Version)
9. Julian's Tears
10. Tell Me The Truth
11. Your Picture
12. Secret
13. Last Dinner
14. Adonis Club Ii
15. Destiny
16. The Shadow Of Love
17. Never End
18. Sunshine
19. (Bonus Track) He Says
20. (Bonus Track) She Says
21. (Bonus Track) Sunshine (Instrumental)