Tue, Aug 04, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

My Love TV Series Soundtrack

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Jeong Hyo(a)
genre: TV, Drama, Romance
release date: Dec 08, 2006
company: E&E Media
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

1. 울고있나요 (Medium) (나무자전거)
2. My Love (Main Theme) (이예린)
3. 조이환 Theme (French Jazz Ver.)
4. Blue Rain (Main Theme)
5. Because I Love You (김유경 & Rap- 진리, 염오성)
6. Sad Smile (Main Theme Old French Style Ver.)
7. My Loveⅱ(Humming Ver.) (Humming-오은아)
8. 울고있나요 (Acoustic Guitar Ver.)
9. 굳세어라 미란
10. 울고있나요 (Piano Ver.)
11. 너에게 - 지민규
12. Yellow Sky (Main Theme Soul Ver.)
13. For Four Childrens (Kids Comic Ver.)
14. My Mistake (이환 Theme Comic Ver.)
15. 너의 후회 (신현호)
16. 울고있나요 (미란테마 Gut Guitar Ver.) (Gut & Acoustic Guitar-강인봉)
17. 나에겐 너 (박건규)
18. I'm A Man (이환 Theme Orche Hiphop Ver.)

Also Known As
La La La House
On Air: 27.10.2006 ~ 5.1.2007

Jang Mi-ran is a single mother of four. She raises her children alone after losing her husband to a paragliding accident. While enduring social problems faced by single mothers, she finds love in the re-appearance of her high school mate, Jo Yi-han.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance
Released: Oct 27, 2006

editor   (6)
users   (9)

Production: SBS
Distribution: SBS
  1  2  

  recommend by shopmaster.