Mon, Feb 17, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Crazy in Love TV Series Soundtrack
사랑에 미치다

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
director: Son Jeong-Hyeon
genre: TV, Drama, Romance
release date: Feb 26, 2007
company: Vitamin
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

1. Love Theme (Guitar Ver.)
2. 사랑에 미치다 - 이수영
3. 사랑에 미치다 (Guitar Ver.)
4. 세상... 단 한번의 사랑 - 하동균
5. Never - 윤여민
6. Crazy For You - Mr.mimi
7. Miss U - Slo Wit Flo
8. 그래도 - 수지
9. 알 수 없는 길 - 김성수 (from Halla Man)
10. 꽃 (Drama Version) - 신지아
11. Nevertheless (Inst.)
12. 죽음, 그리고.. (Inst.)
13. Peacefully (Inst.)
14. Karma (Inst.)
15. 추억 (Inst.)
16. Love Theme (MR)

Also Known As
Crazy for You
Poster Gallery
Photo Gallery
On Air: 3.2.2007 ~ 1.4.2007

Suh Jin Young is an aviation maintenance technician and her husband passed away due to a traffic accident. Kim Chae Joon dreams to become an aviation pilot but he encounters an unfortunate accident. Chae Joon goes to prison for accidently killing a man in a car accident. The man happens to be Jin Young's husband. Jin Young and Chae Joon develop a love relationship.

leave my review
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance
Released: Feb 3, 2007

editor   (5)
users   (10)

Production: CK MediaWorks, 8pix
Distribution: SBS