Tue, Jan 19, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

Blue Fish TV Series Soundtrack

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Kim Su-Ryong
genre: TV, Drama, Romance
release date: May 23, 2007
company: CJ Entertainment
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

1. 가슴에 지는 태양
2. 푸른 물고기
3. 약속된 시간
5. 다시만날 수 있다면
6. 나는 그대입니다
7. 욕망의 끝
8. 슬픔의 서약
9. 분노의 서곡
10. Road Hunter
11. 오블리 비아테
12. 고독한 질주
13. 감춰진 비극
14. 의심의 문
15. 봄의 선물

On Air: 7.4.2007 ~ 27.5.2007

Total 16 episodes

This is a drama about a violinist, Jung Eun Soo (Ko So Young), and a car designer, Lee Hyun Woo (Park Jung Chul). Park Dong Hyuk (Yoo Tae Joon) is a director at a corporation who marries Eun Soo for ambition. Kang Yoon Jung (Park Han Byul) is Hyun Woo's hoobae and is also in love with him. Hyun Woo thought that Eun Soo died in an accident. The drama will be about a pair of lovers separating due to parental objections and meeting again when the woman is already married.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance
Released: Apr 7, 2007

editor   (6)
users   (10)

Production: SBS
Distribution: SBS