Tue, Jul 07, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Untold Story Limited Edition (CD+DVD+Photobook)

/ Male     Recommend!

our price: $99.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: Dance, Ballad, Rock
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
release date: May 30, 2007
company: Seoul Records
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.33:1
case: Deluxe Case

Limited Edition offers:
- Photo album
- Mosaic Puzzle
- Mobile Accessory
- Poster

1. Freeway
2. Melody - feat. SAT
3. 못난 남자
4. 사랑은 가질 수 없을 때 더 아름답다 (New Arrangement Ver.) - feat. Miryo (from Brown Eyed Girls)
5. 우두커니 (Inst.)
6. Freeway (Inst.)
7. Melody (Chorus Ver.)
8. 못난 남자 (Inst.)
9. 못난 남자 (Orchestra Ver.)

1. [Bonus DVD] Singing That Melody - Director / Hwang Soo Ah at August (Music Video)
2. Recording Making Video - Director / Huh Nam Hoon
3. Photo Shooting Video
4. Music Video Making Video
5. Special Interview

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.