The Kingdom of the Winds TV Series Soundtrack
바람의 나라

Price: US$49.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Country of Wind, The Land of Wind
Director:Kang Il-Soo
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Traditional, Fantasy
Release Date:Oct 30, 2008
Product Made In:South Korea

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
This product contains:
- packed in digipack
- 28 pages booklet

무휼의 노래
살아서도..죽어서도 - 휘성
가야만 하는 길
가을의 사랑
다애(多愛) - 제아(브라운아이드걸즈)
영웅의 길

나 살아 생전에 - 박완규
포기하지 말자
소원 - 견우
바람의 나라
검과 꽃
황조가 - 정표
사랑아 - 후
검은 비
반쪽 사랑 - 정석
About Kingdom of the Winds TV Series, The
Broadcast: September 10, 2008 ~ January 15, 2009
Episodes: 36

The drama about the life of Jumong's grandson, Moo Hyul, who later became Daemusin.

KBS will premiere Sept. 10 the historical drama "The Land of the Wind," featuring Song Il-kook's return to TV as King Daemushin of the Goguryeo Kingdom (37 B.C.-A.D. 668). The cast and production team recently returned from China after spending more than 40 days filming battle scenes.

The drama is also based on the popular historical cartoon by Kim Jin. "Land of the Wind" will also be Song's third historical drama, following "Jumong -- Prince of Legend (2006)" and "Haeshin -- Emperor of the Sea"(2004).