Sat, Feb 29, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
I Love You, Don't Cry TV Series (2008)

사랑해, 울지마

genre: TV, Drama, Family, Romance
country: South Korea
Broadcast: November 17, 2008 ~ May 22, 2009
Episodes: 132
Han Young Min (Lee Jung Jin) and Min Seo Young (Oh Seung Hyun) were engaged to be married; however, Young Min's ex, Jae Hee (Kim Yoo Mi), dumped their son, Jun, on him. Seo Young broke up with Young Min afterwards because Young Min refused to send his son back to his mother. Jo Mi Soo (Lee Yoo Ri) befriends Young Min and helps Young Min adjust to his new life with his son. Young Min and Mi Soo soon realize their feelings for each other and plan to marry. However, obstacles stand in their way before they can do so.

Users' Messages

You have to sign in to leave a message
More Information
Released: Nov 17, 2008

editor   (6)
users   (0)

Production: Pan Entertainment
Distribution: MBC
Investment: MBC
Public Relation: MBC

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (1)