Sun, Oct 25, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Flames of Desire TV Series (2010)

Ҳ, Fire of Desire, Women Only Love Once in a Lifetime

genre: TV, Drama
country: South Korea
Broadcast: October 2, 2010 ~ March 27, 2011
Episodes: 50
The story of a conglomerate family that falls apart when the members are caught up in a furious battle for succession. Kim Tae Jins children all covet his fortune and the power that he possesses as the company president, and they would do anything, however cruel and inhumane, to wrest it from the others. At the forefront of this desperate game is Yoon Na Young, the ruthless and ambitious wife of Kim Young Min, Tae Jins third son. Her unquenchable thirst for power and wealth drove her to the point of no return, manipulating both husband and son to achieve her own desires.

More Information
Released: Oct 2, 2010

editor   (0)
users   (0)

Distribution: MBC
Investment: MBC
Public Relation: MBC

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (1)