Thu, Oct 22, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Pit-a-pat Sweet TV Series (2011)

두근두근 달콤, Sweet Palpitations, Sweet Pitapat, Pit a Pat My Love

genre: TV, Drama, Family
country: South Korea
Broadcast: May 2, 2011 ~ November 4, 2011
Episodes: 135

Kim Min Joo is a spirited single mother and successful producer who suffered a lot of pain in the past when she was cast aside by her ex-boyfriend, Kang Ki Hoon, and had since sworn off love.
Jung Do Hyung is the playboy president of the broadcasting company at which Min Joo works. He had an arranged marriage with Jang Jin Hee in the past, but they divorced soon after his near-fatal car accident in the U.S. He receives a heart transplant, after which he experiences strange changes in his habits, personal quirks and even finds himself falling for Min Joo. Against her better judgment, Min Joo also begins to fall in love with Do Hyung, and is confused at the growing similarity between him and her ex-boyfriend, Ki Hoon.

More Information
Released: May 2, 2011

editor   (6)
users   (10)

Distribution: KBS
Investment: KBS
Public Relation: KBS

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (2)