Romance TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Lee Dae-Yeong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Comedy
Release Date:May 14, 2002
Publisher:Yejeon Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Love Theme 'Romance'
2. Promise (작사:이희승 작곡:이경섭)
3. 이별이 오지 못하게 (작사:이희승)
4. Happiness
5. Love Theme Ii
6. Till... (작사:이희승 작곡:김득수)
7. 윤희 Theme
8. 내가 택한 사랑 (작사:한성호 작곡:한성호)
9. 너와 함께 (작사:이희승 작곡:고광일)
10. 아버지 Theme
11. 이별이 오지 못하게
12. 관우 Theme
13. The Theme Of 'Romance'
14. Promise (Cd Bonus Track,Mr)
15. Promise (Slow Ver)
16. Tears (Instrumental)
17. Promise (Music Video Ver)