Road No.1 TV Series Soundtrack
로드 넘버원

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Road Number One
Director:Lee Jang-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, War, History, Romance
Release Date:Aug 06, 2010
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* 바람이 되어서라도
* 세상이 우릴 갈라도
* 여자라서
* 같은 마음
* 멍하니
* 너 하나만
* 추억소리 (The Sound Of Memory)
* 영촌면
* Call Of Korean
* Action No.1
* A Flower On The Ruins
* Victory
* Battlefield
* Jang Woo's Theme
* Who Wanted This War?
* Requiem
* 바람이 되어서라도 (Guitar Ver.)
* 세상이 우릴 갈라도 (Piano Ver.)
* 여자라서 (Piano Ver.)
* 같은 마음 (Humming Ver.)
About Road No.1 TV Series
Broadcast: June 23, 2010 ~ August 26, 2010
Episodes: 20

Based on the events occurring around "Route 1", which lies between Seoul and Pyongyang. The story about Officer Lee Jang Woo who finds himself in a war that he is not prepared for in order to protect Soo Yeon, the woman he has known and loved since youth. However, he is able to put it past him and he displays extraordinary survival skills, friendship, cooperation and ideology under brutal war conditions. Soo Yeon awaits Jang Woo's return, but eventually gets engaged to Tae Ho. When Jang Woo returns alive, however, Tae Ho discovers Jang Woo and Soo Yeon's unbreakable bond and feels betrayed.