You’ve Fallen for Me TV Series Photo Essay
넌 내게 반했어

Price: US$25.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:You Crush on Me, Fall in Love with Me, Heartstrings, Festival, 為我著迷
Director:Pyo Min-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Music
Release Date:Sep 15, 2011
Publisher:Booklog Company
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Box Set
Pages: 272
Size: 220*170mm
ISBN: 9788994197227

Product Details
300 photos includes

01 이신, 그 남자의 혼잣말
02 그리워서
03 나도 모르게
04 빗방울처럼 스미다
05 버릴 수도, 버려지지도 않는
06 슬픈 빗방울 뒤에 서서
07 모르는 마음
08 마음이 열리는 소리
09 아프지 마, 걱정되니까
10 믿어도 돼?
11 첫 키스
12 널 지켜줄게
13 여기 있어, 내 옆에
14 후회하지 않을 거지?
About You’ve Fallen for Me TV Series
Broadcast: June 29, 2011 ~ August 18, 2011
Episodes: 15

Lee Shin is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band “The Stupid.” Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won.

Lee Kyu Won is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won’s grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather’s expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of “The Stupid”, she was forced to go to the band’s concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him.