I'm OK Daddy / It's Okay, Daddy's Girl TV Series Box Set (Deluxe Version) (4discs)
, ƺ

Price: US$99.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:I'm OK Daddy
Director:Go Heung-Sik
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Family
Language:Korean, Mandarin
Subtitles:English, Chinese
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Aug 20, 2012
Publisher:TS Entertainment
Product Made In:Taiwan
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Box Set
Region Code: All, NTSC
17 Episodes ( 4 Discs )

Rating for English subtitles: Good

About It's Okay, Daddy's Girl TV Series
Broadcast: November 22, 2010 ~ January 18, 2011
Episodes: 17

The story of a spoiled girl who stands alone after her father's sudden accident.

Eun Chae Ryung is a spoiled daughter who had always completely relied on her father. When he is involved in an accident one day, she finds herself rudely awakened from her sheltered life and forced to mature, encountering numerous hardships before she gradually becomes an independent person.