Love Story TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Lee Gang-Hun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Dec 21, 1999
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01. 후 아 유(後 我 有) - 김조한
02. 이 길 끝에서 - 이현섭
03. RAIN - 김한성
04. 이제는 - 한소현
05. That´s Why (You Go Away) - Michael Learns To Rock
06. 비밀 - 박은정
07. PAINT MY LOVE - Michael Learns To Rock
08. 첫 눈 - 한소현
09. When You Come Back To Me - Edyta Gorniak
10. LOVE - 어진
11. 꿈꾸는 아침 - 한소현
12. 가시나무 - 김한성
13. 그때까지만 - 박영미
14. 새벽을 맞으며 - 이현섭
15. 후 아 유(後 我 有/REPRISE) - 김조한
About Love Story TV Series
Total 8 love stories (each 2 episodes)

Story 1: Sunflower
- Starring: Lee Seung-Yeon, Lee Byung-Hun, Kim Seon-Ah
- love story about a stalker

Story 2: Message
- Starring: Song Seung-Heon, Cha Seung-Won, Choi Ji-Woo, Lee Beom-Su, Lee Na-Young
- love story by a mobile phone and other communication facilities

Story 3: Lost Bagage
- Starring: Song Yun-Ah, Heo Jun-Ho, Yu Ji-Tae, Han Go-Eun
- Sad memory makes her lose her future love.

Story 4: Open Ended
- Starring: Lee Mi-Yeon, Lee Min-Wu, Lee Jenny
- A woman who are dying by illness meets a young guy.

Story 5: Rose
- Starring: Kim Tae-Yeon, Lee Gyeong-Young, Kim Jeong Hyeon
- love stroy between a detective and a criminal

Story 6: Miss Hip-hop and Mr. Rock
- Starring: Shin Seong-Wu, Bae Doo-Na, So Ji-Seop
- A man and a woman who are mentally different falls in love.

Story 7: Insomnia, Manual and Orange Juice
- Starring: Kim Hyun-Ju, Kwon Oh-Jung, Yun Gi-Won
- A woman who acts manually falls in love with a comic book creator

Story 8: Host of Memory
- Starring: Kim Tae-Wu, Park Sang-Ah, Song Seon-Mi
- A woman who are donated a heart transplantation instinctly flashes a man's face.