That Winter, Wind Blows TV Series Soundtrack
그 겨울, 바람이 분다

Price: US$99.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:That Winter, The Wind Blows, Wind Blows in Winter
Director:Kim Gyu-Tae(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Thriller
Release Date:May 16, 2013
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
먹지 - 예성
눈꽃 - 거미
겨울 사랑 - 더원
Tears Fallin (Gtr Ver.) - 김보아 (스피카)
그리고 하나 - 태연
겨울 사랑 (Piano Ver.) - 더원
Tears Fallin (Piano Ver.) - 김보아 (스피카)
겨울 사랑 - 투아이즈
Blind Love
살고 싶다
With U
Goodbye Happiness
사랑따윈 필요없어
It's Over
비밀의 방
Open Your Eyes
따뜻한 눈빛
영이의 방
겨울에 만난 사랑
About That Winter, Wind Blows TV Series
Broadcast: February 13, 2013 ~ April 3, 2013
Episodes: 20

A melodrama about a man and a blind woman who don’t believe in love.

Oh Young (Song Hye Kyo) is a blind heiress to a large corporation who lost her parents in a tragic accident along with her sight. She lives in lonely.

Meanwhile, Oh Soo (Jo In Sung) is a gambler and playboy who lives in a meaningless life after being abandoned by his parents at an early age as well as his first love.

In order to repay the enormous amount of debt, Oh Soo approach Oh Young for money purpose but ends up falling in love with her….