That Winter, Wind Blows TV Series Box Set (Director's Cut) (10discs)
그 겨울, 바람이 분다

Price: US$159.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:That Winter, The Wind Blows, Wind Blows in Winter
Director:Kim Gyu-Tae(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Thriller
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Aug 27, 2013
Publisher:E&E Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Box Set
Region Code: 1,3,4,5,6 / NTSC
Runtime: 1084 + 389mins
Size: 22cm x 29.8cm x 15cm

Product Details
Script Book includes

Disc 1~8:
- Full Episodes Re-Editing Version

Disc 9~10
- Commentaries
- Interview
- Meet the Characters
- Oh Soo and Oh Young
- Seven Memories
- Secret Room
- Making Of
- Original Cut
- DI
- Still Gallery
About That Winter, Wind Blows TV Series
Broadcast: February 13, 2013 ~ April 3, 2013
Episodes: 20

A melodrama about a man and a blind woman who don’t believe in love.

Oh Young (Song Hye Kyo) is a blind heiress to a large corporation who lost her parents in a tragic accident along with her sight. She lives in lonely.

Meanwhile, Oh Soo (Jo In Sung) is a gambler and playboy who lives in a meaningless life after being abandoned by his parents at an early age as well as his first love.

In order to repay the enormous amount of debt, Oh Soo approach Oh Young for money purpose but ends up falling in love with her….