Jang Ok Jung Lives in Love TV Series Novel Book
장옥정, 사랑에 살다

Price: US$25.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Jang Ok-Jeong, Live in Love
Director:Bu Seong-Cheol
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, History, Traditional, Romance
Release Date:Apr 02, 2013
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Box Set
Pages: 372
Size: 210*148mm (A5)
Weight: 520g
ISBN: 9788994081229

Product Details
1장 역관의 딸, 장옥정
2장 이순의 시대가 열리다
3장 침방나인이 되다
4장 옥정, 승은을 입다
5장 옥정, 다시 입궁하다
6장 숙명의 맞수
7장 조선의 왕비, 장옥정
8장 폐비 민씨의 복위운동
9장 최숙빈, 모사를 꾸미다
10장 나를 위해 죽어다오
About Jang Ok Jung Lives in Love TV Series
Broadcast: April 8, 2013 ~ June 25, 2013
Episodes: 24

This drama tells the story of Jang Hee Bin (Kim Tae Hee), one of the most famous royal concubines in the Joseon Dynasty who was behind the deposition of King Sook Jong’s (Yoo Ah In) wife, Queen In Hyun (Hong Soo Hyun). However, unlike the countless dramas and movies about this famous villain, this drama will tell the story of Jang Ok Jung before she became concubine Jang Hee Bin and focus on her role as a fashion designer and cosmetic maker in the Joseon era.