The Lady in Dignity TV Series Novel Book 2
품위있는 그녀 2 - 그들은 아직 할 말이 더 있다

Price: US$35.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Kim Yun-Cheol
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Release Date:Sep 11, 2017
Publisher:JTBC Plus
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Safe Box
Written in Korean

Product Details
chapter 1 지금 이 순간
chapter 2 너에게 너를 보낸다
chapter 3 사랑했다 말해줘
chapter 4 한번 피었다 지는 꽃으로 살아도 좋아
chapter 5 무지개가 뜰 시간
chapter 6 흔들릴 때마다
chapter 7 생의 한가운데
chapter 8 바다는 한 숟갈씩 비를 내린다
chapter 9 남기고 가는 것들
chapter 10 오셀로
chapter 11 마지막 약속
chapter 12 우산 속의 그림자들
chapter 13 품위있는 그녀
chapter 14 당신에게
About Lady in Dignity TV Series, The
Broadcast: 2017.6.16~8.19
Episodes: 20
Other Versions