She is Nineteen TV Series Soundtrack
형수님은 열아홉

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Sweet 19, My Sister-in-Law is 19
Director:Lee Chang-Han
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Aug 06, 2004
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Say Yes (Marry M)
02 사랑했던 기억 (기후)
03 유민 Theme (Humming)
04 절반의 사랑 (기후)
05 Love Theme I (Piano Solo)
06 또 하루를 삼키죠 (Marry M)
07 다시 시작해 (유하진)
08 Main Title (Humming)
09 미소 속의 눈물 (심정훈)
10 Sad Theme (Piano Solo)
11 이해해주겠니 (기후)
12 Love Theme Ii (Guitar Solo)
13 이젠 (심정훈)
14 Main Theme (Piano Solo)
15 니가 웃잖아 (심정훈/ 박보윤)
About She is Nineteen TV Series
Unlike other tear-jerker K-dramas, "My Sweet 19-year-old Sister-in-law" is a light romantic comedy that will touch you and make you laugh at the same time. Four popular Korean TV stars Kim Jae Won, Yin Ji Shang, Jung Da Bin, and Jin Min Shan join hands in entertaining you with a 20-episode drama series.

A 19-year-old girl who falls in love with a hospital houseman. He asks her to pretend to be his fiancee, so that his nagging mother will not push him to marry a tycoon's daughter. But he doesn't know that his younger brother, a 19-year-old high school student, is having a crush on her. What will happen to this teenage boy and his so-called future sister-in-law when there is a family secret involved that will keep them all apart?