Seodongyo TV Series Soundtrack (CD+VCD)

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Suh-dong Folk Song, The Ballad of Suh-dong, Potato Boy, Song of the Prince, Shu Tong Folk Song
Director:Lee Byung-Hoon(a)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, History, Traditional
Release Date:Feb 17, 2006
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Hero
02 서동 - 락
03 꽃빛
04 애상 I
05 애상 Ii
06 련
07 연서
08 해밀
09 The Flower Hues
10 서동 - 애
11 Ace Of Sorrow
12 월인
13 해밀 (Instrumental)
14 서동 - 노
15 완월
16 Hero Ii
17 서동 - 희

01 Vcd(Music Video) Hero
02 서동
03 서동愛(드라마 Clip)
04 해밀
About Seodongyo TV Series
On Air: September 5, 2005 ~ March 27, 2006
Total 55 episodes

From the PD that directed the popular "Dae Jang Geum" comes this 54-episode historical drama about Suh-dong (Jo Hyun-jae), who grows up in the royal family and ascends the throne as King (King Moo of Baekje). Suh-dong becomes one of the strongest kings in the history of the nation. Princess Sun-hwa (Lee Bo-young) becomes Suh-dong's wife who helps him ascend the throne...