Lobbyist TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Lee Hyeon-Jik, Bu Seong-Cheol
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Thriller
Release Date:Oct 29, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 로비스트 (Opening Title)
2. 해리의 꿈
3. Angel.... - 김조한
4. 슬픈마리아
5. 노을
6. 내눈물이 마를때까지.. - 테이
7. 바람의 언어
8. Peace
9. 운명 - 임태경
10. 할 수만 있다면 - 시운
11. 소리없는사랑 - 김희영
12. Count Down
13. 뜨거운 심장
14. Joy
15. 달의 왈츠
16. The Game
17. Time Out
About Lobbyist TV Series
On Air: October 10, 2007 ~ December 26, 2007

Total 20 Episodes

This drama is about a female lobbyist dealing with international arms traders. Kang Tae Hyuk is a successor of a main munitions business company in Korea. He is a young businessman with perfect appearance using a refined phraseology. He has an innate ability as a lobbyist and is a master schemer. He plans to sweep over the whole of Asia.