Autumn Tales TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Endless Love, A Tale of Autumn, Autumn In My Heart, Autumn Fairy Tale
Director:Yun Seok-Ho
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Romance
Release Date:Feb 08, 2010
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* 가을 동화 (Main Title) - Flute Version
* Reason - 정일영
* Romance
* 기도 - 정일영
* Remember
* 얼마나 내가 - 윤창건
* Reason
* Romance
* 눈물
* 얼마나 내가
* 꿈속에서 - 정일영
* 얼마나 내가
* 기도 - 정일영
About Autumn Tales TV Series
In Korean it is known as "A Tale of Autumn" but when this TV drama was broadcast in Taiwan, the name was changed to "Endless Love". This moving series describes love in its various manifestations-- family love, romantic love, and platonic love-- and is guaranteed to bring tears to you eyes. The leading female character faces life's misfortunes with steadfastness and optimism, demonstrating her strong character and true inner beauty. Equally loved by audiences in Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Beijing, this super-star among Korean TV series is one you don't want to pass up!